How does the 14-day free trial work?

When you sign up, you instantly get access to our fully-loaded enterprise plan for 14 days. You can choose to upgrade to a paid plan anytime during the trial and your billing will start once your 14 days trial period is over.

If you choose not to upgrade, after 14 days you will be downgraded to our Free plan which allows searches for first 100 products in your catalog.